Visitors

Church Leadership

The leadership of Redmond Presbyterian Church is composed of the Staff, a governing body of Elders called the Session, and a group of congregational care-givers called the Board of Deacons. In order to contact a deacon, either call the office (425) 885-2811 or email rpcdeacon01@hotmail.com


Staff
Role Name Contact
Pastor Rev. Austin Ashenbrenner pastor@redmondpres.org
Children's Ministry Director Marina Fleege
children@redmondpres.org
Youth Director

Director of Traditional Music Anne Bergsma arbergsma@yahoo.com
Organist Mike Smith organpianoplayer@frontier.com
Director of Contemporary Music Bill Phillips bill.phillips@redmondpres.org 
Administrative Coordinator Patricia Kivela office@redmondpres.org
Custodian Aurelio (Vanguard Services) 


Session
Role Name Contact
Moderator - Pastor Rev. Austin Ashenbrenner pastor@redmondpres.org
Children/Youth Ministry
Andrew Smith
apsmith@hotmail.co.uk
Clerk of Session
Katie Walter 4katiewalter@gmail.com
Fellowship Ted O'Connell Teoc4@aol.com
Communications and Community Outreach Allison Butcher
Allijean3@comcast.net
Worship Thomas Brown
tom.brown@live.com
Human Resources Rachel Hollinger
rachel_giese@yahoo.com
Adult Spiritual Formation John Lesh johnrobertleshjr@hotmail.com
Building and Grounds Ron Dorn rondorn.fish@gmail.com
Finance and Stewardship Brad Steeples
brad.steeples@hotmail.com
Mission and Social Concerns Dan Weinmeister
danwein@outlook.com  



Contacts for Groups and Special Events

To get in touch with someone in your area of interest, or to find ways to get involved at RPC please contact the office at:
 (425)885-2811 or office@redmondpres.org.